Atlantis y Ultimo Guerrero mascara vs mascara

401994_567930443231382_148060788_n

En conferencia de prensa Atlantis y Ultimo Guerrero firmaron el contrato de mascara vs mascara, aun no hay fecha definida.
Pero definitivamente esta sera una lucha muy esperada por muchos al ser dos cartas fuertes de la empresa, sin duda estos dos fueron unas de las mejores parejas y también en tercias ahora grandes rivales que llegaran al punto final que es la apuesta de mascaras.

577644_567934226564337_1528929086_n

581734_567932183231208_1768479794_n

12 pensamientos en “Atlantis y Ultimo Guerrero mascara vs mascara

  1. What’s Going down i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve found It positively helpful and it
    has aided me out loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist other users like its helped me.
    Great job.

  2. What i do not understood is actually how you are not really a
    lot more smartly-liked than you might be right now.
    You are very intelligent. You already know thus considerably when it comes to this subject, produced me in my view imagine it from so many
    numerous angles. Its like men and women are not fascinated unless it is
    one thing to do with Girl gaga! Your personal stuffs excellent.
    At all times maintain it up!

  3. Its like you learn my mind! You seem to know so much about this,
    like you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you simply could do with
    some p.c. to pressure the message home a bit, but
    instead of that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read.

    I will definitely be back.

  4. Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thank you,
    However I am going through troubles with your RSS.
    I don’t understand the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody having identical RSS problems? Anyone who knows the answer can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Responder

